Spielgemeinschaft Kalkriese/Bramsche
Jugend FC SW Kalkriese
Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

G-Jugend
  Thomas Chisholm
0172-6461059
thomas.chisholm@osnanet.de
  Julia Timper
0151-53332994
  Sina FInke
0177-8985369
  Marit Kolkmann
0176-32821739
F1-Jugend
  Uwe Finke
05468 / 777900
0172 / 5631012
uwe-finke@t-online.de
  Sabrina Finke
05468 / 777900
0172 / 2978744
sabrinamosel79@yahoo.de
  Henning Witte
01520-7836246
henning_witte@osnanet.de
  Julian Lüdeke
0172-3226122
luedeke.julian@gmail.com
F2-Jugend
  Marc Zscherpe
01511-8825087
m.zscherpe@dallmann-bau.de
  Kevin von der Heide
0172-2863479
olgalosing@yahoo.de
  Falk Muschiol
0174-9291080
falk.muschiol@kwbheizung.de
E-Jugend
  Uwe Finke
05468 / 777900
0172 / 5631012
uwe-finke@t-online.de
  Sabrina Finke
05468 / 777900
01722978744
  Henning Witte
01520-7836246
henning_witte@osnanet.de
  Julian Lüdeke
0172-3226122
luedeke.julian@gmail.com
C-Jugend
  Stefan Hensing
0162-3281877
stefan.hensing@web.de
  Benjamin Maraun
0173-7311631
benni0204@gmx.de
A-Jugend
  Rolf von der Heider
05461 / 4135
0173-5144093
rolf.vonderheide@osnanet.de
  Kai Zirpel
0176-42952257
kai-zirpel@freenet.de